Corel Magazine by Corel Magaletta: Lovely people. Highly recommended

Corel Magazine by Corel Magaletta: Lovely people. Highly recommendedhttp://www.corelmag.com/2017/12/lovely-people-highly-recommended.html I would not hesitate to recommend these guys to anyone. If you're in the Newcastle area and looking to buy carpet flooring or blinds check these guys out: Probably the best flooring store in Newcastle. Once I stepped into the store I was stunned with the numerous flooring options available. Gone are the days when kitchen flooring meant some cheap and ugly lino. There's some seriously impressive options here for affordable prices. Factoring my budget into the decision truly helped me find the right match without breaking the bank. Price is obviously an important factor for a family like ours on a tight budget but I really had to consider all options meaning the lowest price for the floor that fit our home and lifestyle the best. They were also extremely knowledgeable about shutters and blinds. I have somewhat of a unique setup at home with different window types angles etc (i'm no window expert but hubby helped me get some measurements) and they were very helpful. We have some timber venetians at the moment which are fading from the outside sunlight (these windows draw a lot of sunshine during the day) so I wanted something that will last. Dual roller blinds are extremely popular in my circle of friends. The bonus is that if you purchase from a reputable company like these guys their fabrics are covered under warranty so this helps minimise the risk in fading. Talk about a lifesaver! We also discussed fabris of the different types of blinds. I hear that darker colors do give good vision however lighter colored fabrics reflect more light and thus provide limited vision through them. Pretty cool huh? Check out their range of shutters and blinds in Newcastle.I'm thinking venetians for our living spaces and maybe splurging on some automated shutters too! After discussing it all the idea of these dual roller blinds sits really well with us. Does anyone else have experience with them? My only concern is the cables around the kids but other than that they look pretty good too. Decisions decisions!