Corel Magazine by Corel Magaletta: Our next trip to Perth

Corel Magazine by Corel Magaletta: Our next trip to Perth

http://www.corelmag.com/2017/04/meeting-quokkas-trip-perth.html





I previously wrote about my bestie (known on this as P) moving to Perth. I was a bit devastated at the time, but we've gained a great spot to holiday in when we get the chance :D



Because we now get free accomodation thanks to my best friend, we have some extra pocket money set aside for spending on activities when we get there!



This lead me to start researching things to do in Perth. I actually came across that post after following starryeyeing.com, a beautiful Bulgarian fashion blogger. I have a bit of a woman crush on her and love the beauty tutorials... So anyways she linked to that article about Perth and now I want to meet a Quokka!









Image source: wikimedia.org






So the next time we go to see P we're definitely going to take a ferry trip to Rotnest Island and take an awesome selfie with a fluffy ball of adorable known as a Quokka!



Apparently they're known as the "world's happiest animal" so I'd like to go see it for myself. I find it hard to believe that they're any happier than P's Italian greyhound when he gets a treat, but we'll soon find out!