Corel Magazine by Corel Magaletta: What a great idea!

Corel Magazine by Corel Magaletta: What a great idea!

http://www.corelmag.com/2018/01/what-great-idea.html





I've been trying to track down a good deal (because as you know, I've been in the market) and I came across THIS:







Not bad, right? I don't getting $100 off for nothing!



A friend of mine was actually interested in the franchise opportunity after they retired from service, so that's how I first heard about the company.



Here's how he broke it down to me:



We want you to take ownership of your store, and lay it out in a way that will suit your clientele. We understand that one size doesn’t fit all, and every square metre in your store needs to generate revenue. Our job is to support you by helping you get the best bang for your buck.


I think he should do it! They're after a lifestyle of independence and from the numbers and everything we ran comparing the different franchises, this looked like the best. Better than a lot of the alternatives that we talked about... I don't even want to go there.



Anyways, I'm off to enjoy my $100 discount!