Corel Magazine by Corel Magaletta: I just received fantastic advice!

Corel Magazine by Corel Magaletta: I just received fantastic advice!

http://www.corelmag.com/2017/09/best-advice.html





I just received the best advice for developing a digital marketing strategy that I had to hop on my blog and rave about these guys:





digital agency brisbane


Map






Not I see why they're known as the "#1 Digital Agency in Brisbane, QLD, Australia"






I work full time and am building my own business on the side, which is extremely challenging. Especially the whole "digital marketing part. Between trying to figure out that and raising two energetic kids, I enjoy any downtime I can muster with bubble baths, regular date nights with J and reflecting about life on this here blog.






Any advice which saves me time means more "mum time", bubble baths and date nights with J!






It's okay to be a little bit selfish, right? 😉