Corel Magazine by Corel Magaletta: Trying Costa Rican Coffee for the First Time

Corel Magazine by Corel Magaletta: Trying Costa Rican Coffee for the First Timehttp://www.corelmag.com/2017/07/trying-costa-rican-coffee-for-first-time.html Did you know that in Tarraz (pronounced Tar-ah-zoo) CostaRica it rains 7 months out of the year? The climate of Tarraz is split into two well-defined seasons wet and dry. This climate pattern is ideal for growing coffee which the region is famous for! After learning of this vital coffee information I decided to give Costa Rican coffee a try. A friend of mine wouldn't stop raving about after their trip through Central amp; South America I found a few options online but figured I should start with one of the most well known brands out there Cafe Britt. A post shared by Cafe Britt AU/NZ (@cafebrittanz) on Jul 17 2017 at 10:57pm PDT I learned of Cafe Britt after coming across this article. The reason why I decided to order from them is that 1) the beans are sourced ethically and 2) it seemed like the most quot;directquot; way to acquire these magical coffee beans from the other side of the world.So how did it taste?AMAZING!!! I went straight for the instense variety from Tarrazu. I'd highly recommend it to any coffee drinker who loves their a strong bold pick-me-up.